Thoughts, facts, and info

November 9, 2011

Praise! Got in the the Plastic Surgeon on this coming Friday, 11/11/11, at 11 a.m. (no, I’m not superstitious – lol). The receptionist/scheduler I spoke with was super nice, too. [For those of you who know me well, I HATE talking on the phone–it’s almost a phobia! But you can’t live without the phone, so I buck up and deal with it. But when someone is extra nice on the phone, it’s a double blessing to me.]  Please pray that the answers reconfirm that the path I’m choosing is the wise choice for me.  Thank you!

 

*** wanted to clarify my phone thing, too. I don’t mind talking to friends, but the unknown calls (receiving and making) terrify me. So calling a doctor’s office is super scary.  It always makes me happy when one office says they’ll make the appt. at the other office FOR me! But if YOU call me and I don’t answer, it’s because I can’t at that moment – not cause I don’t want to talk to you! 😉

Leave a Reply

