Thoughts, facts, and info

Post-Surgery

Surgery went well. I’m home. I’m QUITE sore, but that will pass. So thankful for a wonderful doctor who is so skilled and my awesome (former EMT) hubby who cares for me so well. I’m on pain meds for a couple days … 30 minutes awake, 3 hours out 🙂 Thank you for your prayers. God has been so amazingly good to me!

Comments on: "Post-Surgery" (1)

  1. Glad you are home and doing ok. Praying for your quick recovery and decreased pain level. Hope you had the ” A ” team for your care here….I never got to check back with you. Sweet dreams while on pain meds today 🙂 Love you,
    Marcia

Leave a Reply

